The Shack Littleton, CO Calendar of Events
Sun Sep 17

Broncos
vs Cowboys

2 PM
Mon Sep 18
Tue Sep 19
Wed Sep 20
Thu Sep 21
Thursday Food Special

Lasagne
Fri Sep 22

Live Entertainment

OMR 7:30
Sat Sep 23


Dave Frisk
7:30 PM
Sun Sep 24

Broncos
vs Bills

11 AM
Mon Sep 25
Tue Sep 26
Wed Sep 27
Thu Sep 28
Thursday Food Special

Smoked BBQ
Chicken
Fri Sep 29
Sat Sep 30
Sun Oct 1
Mon Oct 2
Tue Oct 3
Wed Oct 4
Thu Oct 5
Fri Oct 6
Sat Oct 7
Sun Oct 8
Mon Oct 9
Tue Oct 10
Wed Oct 11
Thu Oct 12
Fri Oct 13
Sat Oct 14
Sun Oct 15
Mon Oct 16
Tue Oct 17
Wed Oct 18
Thu Oct 19
Fri Oct 20
Sat Oct 21